Hvem gjør hva i hovedstyret

Hovedstyret for 2017

Rolle Navn E-mail Mobil
Leder Ine Michelle Dinesen inemichelle(at)hotmail.com  928 47 430
Nestleder Siri Syversen sirisyv(at)icloud.com 977 00 009
Sekretær Carsten Pieper carstenpieper(at)me.com 991 20 016 
Kasserer Erik Enge Eriken(at)online.no 415 34 871
Kartotekfører Elise Dahlslett elise.dahlslett(at)live.no 900 30 565
Styremedlem med webansvar Kyrre Holstad kyrre.holstad(at)gmail.com 957 73 072 
Styremedlem Frode Rasch-Olsen frode.rasch.olsen(at)gmail.com 917 61 560
Styremedlem barneidrettsansvarlig Olav Johan Dahlen olavdahlen(at)hotmail.com 902 49 032
Styremedlem (leder for klubbhus/anleggskomite) Jack Dinesen jack(at)oh6.no 932 17 735
Utleieansvarlig Siv S. Stenberg  silklubbhus(at)gmail.com 468 12 205
Varamedlem Morten Bråthen morten(at)ski.online.no 918 23 464
Varamedlem Elin Røyset elin.r(at)online.no  
Varamedlem Ikke valgt  -  -
Revisor Ikke valgt  -  -
Revisor Ikke valgt  -  -

 

 

Hovedstyret for 2016

Rolle Navn E-mail Mobil
Leder Ine Michelle Dinesen inemichelle(at)hotmail.com   928 47 430
Nestleder Jesper Almark jesperalmark(at)hotmail.com  951 86 522
Sekretær      
Kasserer Erik Enge Eriken(at)online.no 415 34 871
Kartotekfører Elise Dahlslett elise.dahlslett(at)live.no 900 30 565
Styremedlem med webansvar Kyrre Holstad kyrre.holstad(at)gmail.com 957 73 072 
Styremedlem Frode Rasch-Olsen frode.rasch.olsen(at)gmail.com 91761560
Styremedlem barneidrettsansvarlig Olav Johan Dahlen olavdahlen(at)hotmail.com 90249032
Styremedlem (leder for klubbhus/anleggskomite) Jostein Gjevik jostein(at)h-i.no 91737823
Utleieansvarlig Monica Meyer   98611697
Varamedlem Siv S. Stenberg  scstenbe(at)online.no 992 67 636
Varamedlem Elin Røyset elin.r(at)online.no  
Varamedlem      
Revisor Gudmund Nyrud    
Revisor Kåre Stølen    

 

SIL representanter i Ski Idrettsråd for 2016

Rolle/gruppe Navn tlf
Kasserer  Jack Dinesen 932 17 735
 Medlem  Ståle Brattbo 922 24 305
 Medlem  John Hjelmaas -

 

Valgkomite for 2016

Rolle/gruppe Navn
 Medlem/Bordtennis  
 Medlem/Orientering  
 Medlem/Håndball  
 Medlem/Allidrett  
 Medlem/Fotball  

Hovedstyret for 2015

Rolle Navn E-mail Mobil
Leder Jack H. Dinesen jack.dinesen(at)gmail.com 93217735 
Nestleder Ulf Grefsgård ugref1(at)gmail.com  93030465
Sekretær Se varamedlem    
Kasserer Annett Eliassen famsoerlie(at)hotmail.com 97164039
Kartotekfører Ann Louise Solbakken Kolstad annlso(at)msn.com 41209394 
Styremedlem med webansvar Kyrre Holstad kyrre.holstad(at)gmail.com 95773072 
Styremedlem Frode Rasch-Olsen frode.rasch.olsen(at)gmail.com 91761560
Styremedlem (leder for allidretten) Olav Johan Dahlen olavdahlen(at)hotmail.com 90249032
Styremedlem (leder for klubbhus/anleggskomite) Jostein Gjevik jostein(at)h-i.no 91737823
Utleieansvarlig Monica Meyer   98611697
Varamedlem Ingebjørg Romestrand ingebjorg(at)romestrand.com  
Varamedlem Elin Røyset elin.r(at)hotmail.no  
Varamedlem Mette Barlie mette.barlie(at)gmail.com  
Revisor Gudmund Nyrud    
Revisor Kåre Stølen    

Valgkomite for 2015

Rolle/gruppe Navn
 Leder/Bordtennis Ståle Brattbo
 Medlem/Orientering  Lene Borthen
 Medlem/Håndball  Isabell Hansen
 Medlem/Allidrett  Olav J. Dahlen
 Medlem/Fotball  Harald Ivar Hansen